Iggy Pop Announces New Album Every Loser

Iggy Pop announced his next album: Every loser It will be released on January 6 via Atlantic Records and producer Andrew Watt’s Gold Tooth Records. The record includes Iggy Pop’s final single “Frenzy”, which features contributions from Watt, Guns N’ Roses’ Duff McKagan, the Red Hot Chili Peppers’ Chad Smith, and others. scan the Every loser List of songs and artwork by Raymond Pettibone below.

Every loser Follow Iggy Pop’s 2019 album free. Discussing the new LP in a press release, Iggy Pop said, “The Players are guys you’ve known since they were kids, and the music will beat the shit out of you.”

Andrew Watt added: “Iggy Pop is a silly icon. A true original. The man invented the stage dive…. I still can’t believe he let me record with him. I’m honored. It doesn’t get any cooler. This album was created to play as loud as an instrument. Your stereo…. flip it over and hold…”

Read “9 Awesome and Awesome Iggy Pop Collaborations” in the presentation.

All products featured on Pitchfork are independently selected by our editors. However, when you buy something through our retail links, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Every loser:

01 frenzy
02 Strong outside Johnny
03 New Atlantis
04 modern day rip off
05 morning show
06 Andy News
07 New Bank
08 all the way
10 My Animus Terminator
11 Regency

Author: Michael

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *